



Board of Commissioners of Cook County

Department Details

Department name: Contract Compliance Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room,

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
DONNA MILLER	Chairwoman	12/3/2018	12/7/2026
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA	Vice Chairman	12/5/2022	12/7/2026
ALMA E. ANAYA	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/7/2026
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/7/2026
DENNIS DEER	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/7/2026
BILL LOWRY	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/7/2026
STANLEY MOORE	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/7/2026
KEVIN B. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/7/2026
TARA S. STAMPS	Commissioner	6/29/2023	12/6/2026